USA Office

Tariq/islam mr

President

Cell 001 336 215 8259

tariq@compasstravelinc.com

Muhammad Azhar Bashir mr

Vice President

Cell 001 336 884 2012

azhar@compasstravelinc.com

Ghulam Sarwar Baloch mr

Treasury Secretary

Cell 001 336 4422328

baloch@compasstravelinc.com

Pakistan Office

Marrium Kiran

President

0092 42 6297373/74

marrium@compasstravelinc.com

Muhammad junaid Khalid mr

Vice President (partner)

0092 333 4009892

junaid@compasstravelinc.com

Naeem Ahmed Aleem Mr

Treasury Secretary (partner)

0092 321 8493295

naeem@compasstravelinc.com

Muhammad Ali Mr

Director Sales

0092 322 4345450

ali@compasstravelinc.com